Best Tyres Autocentre 2 Verney Street, St. Sidwells, Exeter, EX1 2AW 01392 411100
Google reviews for Best Tyres Autocentre
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Thanks best tyres for the service today . Can’t ask for more . Fitted 4 new tyres to my car today . Phoned many companies up . Best tyres give me the best price , the staff were so friendly as well . Thanks

Garry foyle - June 2020

I travel to Exeter for work averaging over 25000 miles a year so I need to keep my car in good, running order. I always use Bestyres for all my repairs and tyres as they are friendly and efficient, always fit me in and complete my services, repairs, MOT's and tyres with ease and in a good timeframe enabling me to keep on the road. I would have no hesitation in recommending Bestyres to anyone who needs ANY work done on a vehicle. Thanks Bestyres - Keep up the good work

James Chamberlain - June 2020

Competitive prices, great customer service. Won't take my cars anywhere else. Highly recommend.

Matt Davies - June 2020

A very friendly environment, A very polite workforce and brilliant service that was fast and affordable. Highly recommend this garage will be seeing the best tyres team for all my mechanical needs

Laurence oaten - June 2020

Friendly fast efficient service. I have used Best Tyres for years and always had great service knowing you can totally trust them for all work carried out.

Ipr-images - February 2017

Friendly, fast, efficient and honest. 10/10 Thanks again Martin & Anne-Marie

Martin Allison - September 2016

Friendly, prompt and efficient service

Nigel Baglin - February 2015

Competitive price and good service.

Karen Venn - January 2015

The price was excellent and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Would recommend to all friends and family in the area

Chris Doyle - December 2014

Competative price, early booking offered and then advanced at my request. The depot is central, clean and the service was quick, efficient and friendly. Web booking site also efficient and answered quickly.

Cedric Chapple - September 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Exeter:

Tyres in Exeter, tyres in Exwick, tyres in Alphington, tyres in Woodbury, tyres in Clyst st Mary.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]