Best Tyres Autocentre 2 Verney Street, St. Sidwells, Exeter, EX1 2AW 01392 411100
Google reviews for Best Tyres Autocentre
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Extremely helpful, welcoming & efficient. Able to retrieve what was thought to be a lost wheel nut key and safe me cost of new wheel nuts. Some places I have been to would not have bothered at all. Well done team!

Paul Nisbett - August 2021

I always use best tyres for my work van . They always fit me in straight away , quick and efficient!

Chris Liddicoat - July 2021

Always brilliant service

Robert Carter - July 2021

Able to book tyres and appointment online with minimum fuss and all work carried out professionally

Mike Grantham - March 2021

Friendly service, good price & easy to book online. Couldn’t wish for anything more!

Tina Bennett - November 2020

Thanks best tyres for the service today . Can’t ask for more . Fitted 4 new tyres to my car today . Phoned many companies up . Best tyres give me the best price , the staff were so friendly as well . Thanks

Garry foyle - June 2020

I travel to Exeter for work averaging over 25000 miles a year so I need to keep my car in good, running order. I always use Bestyres for all my repairs and tyres as they are friendly and efficient, always fit me in and complete my services, repairs, MOT's and tyres with ease and in a good timeframe enabling me to keep on the road. I would have no hesitation in recommending Bestyres to anyone who needs ANY work done on a vehicle. Thanks Bestyres - Keep up the good work

James Chamberlain - June 2020

Competitive prices, great customer service. Won't take my cars anywhere else. Highly recommend.

Matt Davies - June 2020

A very friendly environment, A very polite workforce and brilliant service that was fast and affordable. Highly recommend this garage will be seeing the best tyres team for all my mechanical needs

Laurence oaten - June 2020

Friendly fast efficient service. I have used Best Tyres for years and always had great service knowing you can totally trust them for all work carried out.

Ipr-images - February 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration